Error message

  • Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /data/www/icbo/includes/
  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /data/www/icbo/includes/

2016 fellowship awards

We are pleased to announce the following recipients of the 2016 BioCreative/ICBO fellowship.

Name Fellowship award
Aaron Cohen BioCreative 2016
Amanda Damasceno de Souza ICBO 2016
Amanda Hicks ICBO 2016
Ben Good BioCreative 2016
Brian J. Stucky ICBO 2016
Chiara Cecchini ICBO 2016
Constantine William Spyrou ICBO 2016
Emma Griffiths ICBO 2016
Fernanda Farinelli ICBO 2016
Graciela Gonzalez BioCreative 2016
Hua Xu BioCreative 2016
J. Neil Otte ICBO 2016
Jin-Dong Kim BioCreative 2016
Jose F Florez-Arango ICBO 2016
Karen Eileen Ross ICBO 2016
Kimiya Taji ICBO 2016
Ling Zheng ICBO 2016
Lucy Lu Wang ICBO 2016
Matthew Lange ICBO 2016
Melissa Clarkson ICBO 2016
Muhammad Amith ICBO 2016
Nancy George ICBO 2016
Olivier Bodenreider BioCreative 2016
Selja Seppälä ICBO 2016
Thomas Hahn ICBO 2016 + BIoCreative 2016